Guided Tours of The Branch House

Tours of the Branch House and the Branch Museum are available twice per week!

Museum tours feature the first and second floors of The Branch Museum and include historical information about the family as well as architectural elements specific to the Branch House. We will also discuss the exhibitions currently on view. Tours last approximately 60 minutes.

Private tours of the Branch House are also available during the Branch’s hours of operation. Private tours require a minimum group size of 10 people with a minimum non-refundable deposit for 10 guests payable in advance. Advance reservations are required for all group programs. We ask that reservations be made at least two weeks prior to the requested program date.

If you have questions about tours or are interested in scheduling a private tour of The Branch Museum, please contact frontdesk@branchmuseum.org.

TOUR FEE:
Free for members
$10 for non-members (become a member); includes museum admission.

House tours are scheduled at 10 A.M. on Tuesdays and Saturdays. 

Register here:

Saturday, February 15

Tuesday, February 18

Saturday, February 22

Tuesday, February 25

Saturday, February 29

Tuesday, March 3

Saturday, March 7

Tuesday, March 10

Saturday, March 14

Tuesday, March 17

Saturday, March 21

Tuesday, March 24

Saturday, March 28

Tuesday, March 31

Saturday, April 4

Tuesday, April 7

Saturday, April 11

Tuesday, April 14

Saturday, April 17

Tuesday, April 21

Saturday, April 25

Tuesday, April 28

Image courtesy of Sarah Catherine at S Catherine Photography

Guided Tours of The Branch House